Menu

Banner Contacts

Who do you wish to contact?

 

    • Adam Arnold
      Territory Manager - Mid Central Industrial

      Phone: (316) 303-7126
      Email: aarnold2@fele.com

    • Mark Ballew
      Territory Manager - South Central Industrial

      Phone: (260) 241-3047
      Email: mballew@fele.com

    • Andrew Brogden
      Regional Sales Manager - Western Region Industrial

      Phone: (503) 702-3312
      Email: abrogden@fele.com

    • Dan Hilgendorf
      Territory Manager - North Central Industrial

      Phone: (541) 941-8125
      Email: dhilgendorf@fele.com

    • Jesse Hinther
      Regional Sales Manager - Central Region Industrial

      Phone: (405) 834-4390
      Email: jhinther@fele.com

    • Nicholas Ivers
      Territory Manager - Northwest Industrial

      Phone: (971) 263-4927
      Email: nick.ivers@fele.com

    • Tom Miller
      Regional Sales Manager - East Region Industrial

      Phone: (570) 490-2273
      Email: tom.miller@fele.com

    • Chris Nelson
      Director of Sales - US Industrial

      Phone: (260) 341-7935
      Email: chris.nelson@fele.com

    • Guillermo Recinos-Melendez
      Territory Manager - Southwest Industrial

      Phone: (503) 985-9826
      Email: grecinos-melendez@fele.com

    • Michael Retter
      Territory Manager - Southeast Industrial

      Phone: (803) 616-1071
      Email: michael.retter@fele.com

    • Adam Schantz
      Territory Manager - Northeast Industrial

      Phone: (612) 247-8305
      Email: aschantz@fele.com

 

Contact us between 6:00AM and 4:00PM Pacific time at 1-800-348-2420 to speak directly with a technical support representative or email fcsapps@fele.com at any time concerning technical or commercial issues.

For urgent situations outside of our working hours, call 1-800-348-2420 and follow the appropriate prompts. A technical support representative will be contacted and return your call.
Logo Contact

OUR HEADQUARTERS

Franklin Control Systems

22985 NW Evergreen Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124

(800) 962-3787
(503) 646-2500
(503) 643-4925